Ector Hoogstad Architecten

+31 (0)10 440 21 21

Hofplein 20, 24th floor
3032 AC, Rotterdam NL
Postbus 818
3000 AV Rotterdam NL

Business Development

Public Relations »

MetaForum nominated for LEAF Award

Since its establishment in 2001 LEAF (Leading European Architects Forum) has awards prizes to outstanding architectural projects all over the world. This year MetaForum, the new main building of Eindhoven University of Technology designed by Ector Hoogstad Architecten, is nominated in the "refurbishment" category. Category winners, as well as the overall winner, will be announced at a gala in London on September 20th. In only a few years time the LEAF Awards have achieved a worldwide reputation of highlighting exceptional architectural achievements. In the past years winners have included Foster & Partners, David Chipperfield, Steven Holl Architects, Zaha Hadid Architects and Daniel Libeskind. A select list of laureates, that hopefully will include our office by next fall.

You are here

Pop venue The Noble Bro’s in Leiden has won the Popular Choice Award as part of the prestigious »

Ector Hoogstad Architecten is selected by De Haagse Scholen to design a new building for the Annie M.G. »

On 25 November, project architect Erik de Geus presented the final design for the Zernikebo »

Ector Hoogstad Architects has transformed De Artillerie, an office complex on the Nieuwe Uitleg in The Hague into the new police headquarters. »

On September 4 a ‘Leonardo da Vinci helicopter’ lifted a flag to the highest point of the new Da Vinci College. »

The competition for the renovation of the Collège Jacques Ellul as part of the Bastide area redevelopment, invited participants to imagine a new form of school, that takes into account the ongoing »

Each of the three floors of the energy neutral building is customized to house the various education clusters for language, science and social studies education. »

The 30.000 square metre Faculty of Applied Sciences in Delft contains a wide range of educational and laboratory facilities for the departments of Bio-nanotechnology, Chemical Engineering and Biote »